Dave McGarrah  - Lead Pastor  pastordave@deerflat.org

Dave McGarrah - Lead Pastor
pastordave@deerflat.org

  Phil Whitbeck  - Associate Pastor Adult Ministries & Missions  philwhitbeck@deerflat.org    

Phil Whitbeck - Associate Pastor
Adult Ministries & Missions
philwhitbeck@deerflat.org

 

  Carol Whitbeck  - Associate Pastor Worship & Creative Arts  carolwhitbeck@deerflat.org

Carol Whitbeck - Associate Pastor
Worship & Creative Arts
carolwhitbeck@deerflat.org

  Ryan Stoops  - Associate Pastor Young Adults/Families  ryanstoops@deerflat.org

Ryan Stoops - Associate Pastor
Young Adults/Families
ryanstoops@deerflat.org

  Martin Flaherty  - Associate Pastor MIddle School & High School  martinflaherty@deerflat.org

Martin Flaherty - Associate Pastor
MIddle School & High School
martinflaherty@deerflat.org

  Julie Walker  - Children's Director Nursery-5th Grade  juliewalker@deerflat.org

Julie Walker - Children's Director
Nursery-5th Grade
juliewalker@deerflat.org

  Rick Day  - Executive Administrator  rickday@deerflat.org

Rick Day - Executive Administrator
rickday@deerflat.org